So today I was at a uni trip and we watched the begining of Gnomeo and Juliet… All seems perfectly normal. Except that I nearly died with fright. Let me explain… It was the part where the gnome is having those hooks pushed towards him during the prologue, so after the second one I was sat waiting for the third, except the third didn’t come. Instead the gnome fell through the trap door. I was not expecting this so I physically jumped out of my seat and gasped stupidly loudly. The whole room found it hilarious… Including teachers, strangers and myself.
This is the reason I don’t watch horrors. I get scared too easily.

Leave a Reply

