Hi!

Long time no speak, I hope you didn’t miss me too much… you didn’t? Oh…

On a serious note, I thought I would update you on my life. I, am off to uni. Yeah I can’t believe it either seeing as most of my grades weren’t what I wanted/needed and I’m sure I don’t meet the UCAS requirements to actually get on my course, but I find myself organising my life for uni. I’m going to Bournemouth uni to study Communication and Media which was my first choice and I am very excited to carry on from where I left off at A level Communication and Culture, which was my favourite subject.

I thought I would re-start this blog again because it will pass any free time, and by free time I mean a time where I’m not working/learning/on the internet. My blog, as most of you will know, was started to provide a place to put my AS Creative Writing, but now I’ve finished that, this blog will mainly consist of what’s going on in my life, whether that’s me telling you about my embarrassing life or telling you about what I’ve learnt at uni, however if I do find myself inspired to write a poem or short story then that shall be posted on here too, oh I do spoil you.

Anyway, I hope you are all doing well.

Speak soon (probably)
Katherine ❤

3 thoughts on “Oh hi there internet

Leave a Reply

