Well hello everybody! 2015 is around the corner and the festive season that is Christmas is drawing to a close and I thought now would be a good time to reflect on 2014.
A lot has happened this year, some stuff that I hated and that made me really sad like the whole anxiety uni stuff. But some stuff that made me so happy, like seeing and meeting some of my favourites, getting closer to my internet friends so I’m now being able to call them my best friends, starting my blog again, learning to appreciate my family.
When I was a child I didn’t even realise that one day the year would be 2014, and now I can’t believe it’s nearly over, this year has been a rollercoaster and I’ve changed a lot but now I’m even more excited for what’s happening over 2015. Plans are already being made with internet friends and I’m planning for more favourites meetings/live dates and I cannot wait!

I hope you all had a good 2014, and I hope 2015 is even better!
I’m going to leave you with this quote, I hope it inspires you, as much as it inspires me.

“You’ve got to live for today and enjoy life, because you never know what’s going to happen tomorrow” Dave Myers (off’ve the Hairy Bikers)

Leave a Reply

