So it’s gone midnight and here I am, writing a blog post, if you’re reading this and it’s not midnight then that meant nothing to you and just wasted your time, but let’s carry on anyway.

Happy New Year! If it’s not too late to say that?! 2015 arrived almost a week ago (I can’t believe it either) so I thought I should write another post seeing as my last one was last year. I wasn’t sure what to write about then I decided I would share my resolutions with you! I don’t know how long these will last but here we go anyway!

Be More Positive
I tend to focus on the negatives of things, because that way it’s safer in case something does go wrong because I was expecting it, but this year I need to try and be more positive!

Meet My Internet Friends
I’ve wanted to do this for years, but this year plans are being made to make this happen!

Meet More Favourites
I was lucky enough last year to meet 6 of them, this year I want even more to happen!

Less Distractions
I’m easily distracted by a variety of things (I blame my favourites and internet friends), but this year I’m going to try and get distracted less so I can concentrate on my work more!

Let’s see how long it takes before I write a blog post saying I’ve broken these!
(why did I use so many ! in this post, that’s annoyed me now but I’m not changing it because quite frankly, I’m too lazy)

Leave a Reply

