Hello there, I hope you all had a good Christmas!

Last year I did a post like this called “Reflecting” https://katherinehxx.wordpress.com/2014/12/29/reflecting/ and as you’ll be able to tell by the title I’m making it into a yearly series and doing another one.

2015 was a really good year for me. I finally stopped living in Uni halls and moved into a really nice house with nice people, hellish halls seems like a life time ago now.

In 2015 I met a lot of wonderful people, both famous and friends, and as you’ll have seen in last years post it was one of my goals/resolutions, and amazingly I actually managed it.

In 2015 I travelled around the country, well, not literally around, I went to Essex, London, Gloucester and Bristol to meet up with 5 friends. We managed to spend birthdays, Easter, parts of summer, Halloween and Christmas together, and I hope we can do the same next year.

I think the hardest part of 2015 was the uni side of things, being in halls had really knocked my grades down, but since starting second year, I feel much more confident about my assignments.

2015 went by so fast and the fact 2016 is so close is weird but I cannot wait to see what 2016 holds for me, hopefully I’ll have found some houses to live in at uni/on placement, done a work placement, not failed second year, met my friends Lauren and Vicky, seen those 5 girls again, and who knows, may have met some more of my favourites.

Happy New Year everyone, may your year be filled with smiles and positivity ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

