For those of you who don’t know, I have never or never have I ever, depending on what you call it, is a game the youth play to basically find out your darkest secrets and/or to get drunk. I thought it’d be fun to do a blog post about all the things I have never done. Some of the things I have never done will shock/disgust/annoy you so please don’t hate me by the end of this post, see it as a list of things I am going to do in the future.

So. I have never:

  • Seen Titanic. Yeah you read that right. I don’t know who Jack or Rose are.
  • Read or seen any Harry Potters. I know, this is a British cultural phenomenon, but it never interested me and quite frankly still doesn’t.
  • Seen Lord of the Rings. Again, doesn’t interest me.
  • Seen Star Wars. Again, doesn’t interest me. However every other uni lecture is about sodding Star Wars so one of these days I’ll probablty have to watch it.
  • Been to Burger King. Bit of a random one, but there we go
  • Been further north in the UK than Birmingham.

I apologise if some of this has disgusted you, and you’ll be even more disgusted to learn that this isn’t even everything… if you’d like me to do a second part of what I’ve never done let me know.

2 thoughts on “I Have Never…

  1. May I remark, that you should change Birmingham to Norwich? 😛

    I really enjoy posts like this, so I would certainly be up for a part 2.

    1. I would, but Birmingham is classed as more “northern” than Norwich is, I think most people see Norwich as being southern, so for that reason, I might just keep it as Birmingham, but if anyone else thinks I should change it then I will! Thank you for enjoying it though! I’ll start thinking of part 2 for you 😛

Leave a Reply

